Mission Statement

The K.M.C. Cycling Club is a diverse group of people from across the Kaiserslautern Military Community (KMC) brought together by a common interest in cycling and cycling advocacy. Whether through racing, group rides, community involvement or social events centered on cycling, K.M.C. Cycling's primary purpose is to further the sport of cycling in the KMC, and provide a valuable cycling outlet to its members. We are a not-for-profit organization that values diversity, friendship and, above all, a good ride.
Latest topics
» New landstuhl trail opening.
Mon Oct 03, 2016 5:33 pm by Zenkem

» Forest Night Ride. "No Drop"
Fri Sep 23, 2016 3:54 pm by Zenkem

» Winterberg bike park trip!
Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:02 am by Justachillin2

» Lunch in France... (Sat 17Sep2016)
Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:27 pm by Pritch

» Weekly Thursday NO DROP MTB group ride Gelterswoog 2016 season!
Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:26 pm by Pritch

July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Like Us
KMC Cycling Forums

Current date/time is Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:20 am

 :: Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

    Mon 02 Jul 2018 

      Tue 03 Jul 2018 

        Wed 04 Jul 2018 

          Thu 05 Jul 2018 

            Fri 06 Jul 2018 

              Sat 07 Jul 2018 

                Sun 08 Jul 2018 

                  Mon 09 Jul 2018 

                    Tue 10 Jul 2018 

                      Wed 11 Jul 2018 

                        Thu 12 Jul 2018 

                          Fri 13 Jul 2018 

                            Sat 14 Jul 2018 

                              Sun 15 Jul 2018 

                                Mon 16 Jul 2018 

                                  Tue 17 Jul 2018 

                                    Wed 18 Jul 2018 

                                      Thu 19 Jul 2018 

                                        Fri 20 Jul 2018 

                                          Sat 21 Jul 2018 

                                            Sun 22 Jul 2018 

                                              Mon 23 Jul 2018 

                                                Tue 24 Jul 2018 

                                                  Wed 25 Jul 2018 

                                                    Thu 26 Jul 2018 

                                                      Fri 27 Jul 2018 

                                                        Sat 28 Jul 2018 

                                                          Sun 29 Jul 2018 

                                                            Mon 30 Jul 2018 

                                                              Tue 31 Jul 2018